United Adoration 2021

Register today for our 3 day conference

United Adoration 2021

Register today for our 3 day conference

july, 2021

17jul9:45 am4:00 pmUA Africa Online Creative Session9:45 am - 4:00 pm

Event Details

Calling artists of all ages and experience in the region of Earth! Join us online Saturday, 7/17/21, to create art for the glory of God and for our local churches as we grapple with expressing creativity during a global pandemic.

Our Creative Sessions are designed for artists who create in any artistic discipline; songwriting, poetry, visual artist, etc.

Registration is free, and we will use Jitsi Meet video conferencing service and our Slack songwriting workspace. Don’t let technology hold you back, we can help you get connected.

6:45 am – 1:00pm GMT
7:45 am – 2:00pm WAT
8:45 am – 3:00pm CAT
9:45 am – 4:00pm EAT

more

Time

(Saturday) 9:45 am - 4:00 pm

Event Leaders

  • Moses Kimani

    Moses Kimani

    United Adoration

    United Adoration

Register

Register

Download a FREE eBook!

Join our email list to receive all the latest United Adoration news and events.

 

When you join, download our latest eBook, "The Practice of Collaboration", for free.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X
X
X