the united adoration team

our team is made up of volunteers & missionaries from around the world

Executive Leadership

Rev. Dave Frincke
Rev. Dave Frincke President
Rachel Wilhelm
Rachel Wilhelm Vice President
Ryan Maike
Ryan Maike Director of Operations
Joe Noorthoek III
Joe Noorthoek III

team leaders

Jenna Yeager
Jenna Yeager USA Team Leader
Elise Massa
Elise Massa UK Team Leader
Victor Santana
Victor Santana Brazil Team Leader
Innocent Igiraneza
Innocent Igiraneza Africa Missions Director
Rev. Moses Kimani
Rev. Moses Kimani Africa Coordinator
Nick & Kathryn Kircher
Nick & Kathryn Kircher International Staff
Natalie Ziemba
Natalie Ziemba Visual Art Director


Karin Simmons
Karin Simmons Lead Administrator
Emily Patterson
Emily Patterson Financial & Intercessory Coordinator
Download A Free eBook!

Join our email list to receive all the latest United Adoration news and events.

When you join, download our latest eBook, 
“The Practice of Collaboration”, for free.